Personal tools
You are here: Home Bernstein Conference 2011 – Awards

Bernstein Conference 2011 – Awards

A number of people were awarded at this year's conference. Here is a gallery of the laureates.

Bernstein Award 2011


Henning Sprekeler
(Humboldt Universität zu Berlin)


Brains for Brains Award 2011


Elizabeth Forbes
(Queensland Brain Institute, University of Queensland, Australia)


not present:
Daniel Rasmussen
(University of Waterloo, Canada)

Special Award:
Ines Derya Steenbuck

(University of Freiburg and University of Amsterdam)


Poster Award

(First authors only)


Jan Clemens
(Humboldt Universität zu Berlin)

Tomislav Milekovic
(Imperial College London, UK & University of Freiburg, Germany)
Cengiz Pehlevan
(Harvard University, USA)
Michael Schmuker
(Freie Universität, Berlin)

NeuroVision Film Contest


Jury & Audience Award
Florian Rau

(Humboldt Universität zu Berlin)

not present:
Jury Award
Denys Jörg Christian Matthies
(FH Potsdam, Germany)


Document Actions